Selfless Holidays

It’s like I disappeared from the tech life altogether.

Okay… partially lying…

I’ve been lurking, but haven’t posted much, which is a miracle for me. I’ve actually been sleeping more; the after effect of working again.

I did some online shopping earlier this morning. No regrets because none of it is for me.

For such a long time, I haven’t given much to anyone because I never had enough. This time, I have a long list of people I want to give back to; a long list of people that deserve a treat for tolerating me for so long ♡

Leave a Reply

